Legislative, Executive and Judiciary – Branches of Indian Government


Indian government have 3 branches They are executive branch, legislative branch and judicial branch. Executive branch includes the president, Vice President and the prime minister of india. Legislative branch is the Indian parliament of India includes the president, Loksabha and Rajya Sabha. Judicial branch includes apex Supreme Court, high court and district courts.